Aside

Have seen a lovely bead curtain on the internet,and feel inspired to make it. It would take quite a long time, but would look fab in my kitchen and be worth it. If I started it, would it join the long list of UFO’s in my house. (Un Finished Objects). I did promise myself that I would not start any new project until I had finished knitting the cardigan in very expensive mohair. I went to the farm and met the goat and everything. This was before my daughter was born. She will be 15 this year…. But the price is on the pattern supplied with the wool, and it taunts me. I think I need to become a Tippex Queen, and blot it out…

Have seen a lov…

Leave a Reply

